Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    Erik de Vries
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 april 2018

    Geweldige accommodatie

    Het harde bed.
    De ruime kamer en het zeer gastvrije personeel. Op 2 minuten loopafstand van het oude centrum.
    Victor
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    24 juni 2018

    Beautiful riad, great experience

    The riad is in a dark and narrow alley, so you can feel an unconfomfortable sensation while walk through the alley... we hadn't problems, but we were some worried about safety. The problem is not specifically of the riad: inside the Fes' medina, all streets are narrow alleys, so you don't know when you could have safety problems. If you go to the riad is absolutely needed coordinate you arriving with the staff, because is almost impossible arrive just using Google Maps. The staff is kindly and they will go for you to the main street... but a coordination is strongly recommended.
    Staff is very kindly, they always give help if you need. The rooms are very good in size, comfortable. The riad in general is very well decorated, beautiful. They have a little restaurant with local food... is a bit more expensive than other places (not much more), but is justified because the food is really good. If you want stay in a real riad, this is an excellent option.
    Jean-Francois
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    YING TING
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    21 juni 2018

    Beg bug bites

    Dirty beds - me and my friends got bitten badly
    Good location and friendly staff
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 juni 2018

    Wonderful riad in the Medina

    the accomodarion is beautiful anf the staff was very, very welcoming and lovely to us! they helped with any infos we needed. the breakfast was very nice
    Shunjia
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 juni 2018

    Very pleasant

    My guide tried to charge me for more money. It’s agreed on 300 but he wanted 400. Nah uh uh.
    The staff are beautiful people, just gorgeous! Abundant hot water and great location. Miss it already.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 juni 2018

    A relaxed yet professional approach by the staff. Eager to provide a high standard of service

    none
    all
    Bee Beatrice
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 juni 2018
    Everything was absolutely perfect. The staff was always super helpful and there for us if needed. They helped us finding a taxi, helped finding a bus to visit another city. They were just amazing. The room, and the place itself were super clean and well taken care-of. I would totally recommend this hidden treasure of Fes.
    Teja Janeš
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 juni 2018

    Great hotel in Frz

    We found it hard to find the hotel.
    The stuff was very nice and helpfull, breakfast was great, becouse of some work in our room they put us in suita and it was big and beautiful.. we really liked it.
    Lawrence
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lawrence
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Manisha
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    30 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Natalia
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 mei 2018
    Great location, staff and facilities. I would recommend for a stay in Medina
    davide
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 mei 2018

    Just perfect. Definitely recommend this Riad.

    The only negative side is the pool missing in such a nice environment.
    The staff and service were probably the best we received for the entire holiday in Morocco. The room was amazing, the interior design was elegant and the silent reigned in the building. They took us to a nice restaurant to book a dinner, they showed and opened the terrace at night for us and they even washed our clothes in a day.
    Merve Kübra
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 mei 2018

    Awesome staff, nice riad!

    Riad is nice but not high quality.
    It was a nice riad but especially staff was amazing! They were so friendly, helped us for almost everything. Hannan, she became my favorite. She is a real artist about henna tattoo. Nour is also so nice and friendly. Breakfast was good as well.
    alinabalaban
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 mei 2018

    Amazing

    It was hard for us to find it
    Everything was amazing. Room very big and beautiful. The owner is amazing too.
    lolitravels
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    luigi scaini
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018

    Family trip in Fez

    Our group stayed at this Riad from 21/04/2018 to 25/04/2018 and we were very satisfied. The staff was very kind and friendly, they helped us with the organization of the tour in the medina and the Meknes-Volubilis- Moulay Idriss tour. The position of the Hotel is strategic for having a tour in the medina and also outside of it. A special thanks to all staff .
    大大大万能君
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 april 2018

    Enjoyed place

    Not really
    Nour was soooooo friendly and helpful Room size was amazing
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 april 2018
    Nour and the staff are awesome - very helpful and accommodating.
Beoordelingen worden geladen