Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Claudia Menge
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Mai 2018

    Ruhe-Oase im quirligen Fez

    Keine wirkliche Hilfe bei Ankunft/Auffinden des Riads. Es liegt in einer kleinen Gase versteckt. Wir mussten uns hinführen lassen. Das kostet dann...
    Der Service vor Ort war dann aber sensationell gut. Alle waren extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war das beste während unserer gesamten Tour.
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Perfekter Service und wunderschöne Einrichtung

    Dieses Hotel kann ich nur empfehlen. Ich hatte mit meiner Freundin zusammen 2 super Aufenthalte. Die Architektur und Ausstattung sind wunderschön und der Service spitzenklasse. Es wird sich richtig persönlich um jeden einzelnen Gast gekümmert. Ganz besonders die Managerin Nour sei hier zu erwähnen. Es wurden für uns zB Restaurantbuchungen, Flughafentransfer, Friseur und einige andere Dinge organisiert. Bereits vor der Ankunft bekamen wir auch eine Begrüßungsnachricht mit Karte und Wegbeschreibung per Whatsapp zugeschickt. Das äußerst leckere Frühstück wurde persönlich zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt auf dem Balkon serviert. Als wir am letzten Tag um 5 Uhr morgens auschecken mussten, bekamen wir stattdessen ein Paket mit auf den Weg, komplett mit frisch gepresstem Orangensaft und Kuchen. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder.
    Corinna
    ma

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Susanne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018

    Alles zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit.

    Noch nie wurden wir so freundlich empfangen. Noa nahm sich bei unserer Ankunft sehr viel Zeit für uns, um uns bei Tee und Gebäck Ihre Stadt zu erklären. Außerdem organisierte Sie uns noch für den gleichen Tag Hanan, unsere private Reiseleiterin für 3 Stunden. Riad ist sehr authentisch. Man fühlt sich wie in einer 1001 Nacht. Das gesamte Personal ist extrem freundlich und zuvorkommend. Unserem Sohn mit Freundin hatten Sie eine Überraschung parat indem Sie am letzten Tag noch eine Suite bekamen. Frühstück und Abendessen ist liebevoll marokkanisch. Susanne, Hans, Jannik und Tanja.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. Mai 2018
    Frühstück
    Victor
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Juni 2018

    Beautiful riad, great experience

    The riad is in a dark and narrow alley, so you can feel an unconfomfortable sensation while walk through the alley... we hadn't problems, but we were some worried about safety. The problem is not specifically of the riad: inside the Fes' medina, all streets are narrow alleys, so you don't know when you could have safety problems. If you go to the riad is absolutely needed coordinate you arriving with the staff, because is almost impossible arrive just using Google Maps. The staff is kindly and they will go for you to the main street... but a coordination is strongly recommended.
    Staff is very kindly, they always give help if you need. The rooms are very good in size, comfortable. The riad in general is very well decorated, beautiful. They have a little restaurant with local food... is a bit more expensive than other places (not much more), but is justified because the food is really good. If you want stay in a real riad, this is an excellent option.
    Jean-Francois
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    YING TING
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    21. Juni 2018

    Beg bug bites

    Dirty beds - me and my friends got bitten badly
    Good location and friendly staff
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Juni 2018

    Wonderful riad in the Medina

    the accomodarion is beautiful anf the staff was very, very welcoming and lovely to us! they helped with any infos we needed. the breakfast was very nice
    Shunjia
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Juni 2018

    Very pleasant

    My guide tried to charge me for more money. It’s agreed on 300 but he wanted 400. Nah uh uh.
    The staff are beautiful people, just gorgeous! Abundant hot water and great location. Miss it already.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juni 2018

    A relaxed yet professional approach by the staff. Eager to provide a high standard of service

    none
    all
    Bee Beatrice
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juni 2018
    Everything was absolutely perfect. The staff was always super helpful and there for us if needed. They helped us finding a taxi, helped finding a bus to visit another city. They were just amazing. The room, and the place itself were super clean and well taken care-of. I would totally recommend this hidden treasure of Fes.
    Teja Janeš
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Juni 2018

    Great hotel in Frz

    We found it hard to find the hotel.
    The stuff was very nice and helpfull, breakfast was great, becouse of some work in our room they put us in suita and it was big and beautiful.. we really liked it.
    Lawrence
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lawrence
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Manisha
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Natalia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Mai 2018
    Great location, staff and facilities. I would recommend for a stay in Medina
    davide
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. Mai 2018

    Just perfect. Definitely recommend this Riad.

    The only negative side is the pool missing in such a nice environment.
    The staff and service were probably the best we received for the entire holiday in Morocco. The room was amazing, the interior design was elegant and the silent reigned in the building. They took us to a nice restaurant to book a dinner, they showed and opened the terrace at night for us and they even washed our clothes in a day.
    Merve Kübra
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Mai 2018

    Awesome staff, nice riad!

    Riad is nice but not high quality.
    It was a nice riad but especially staff was amazing! They were so friendly, helped us for almost everything. Hannan, she became my favorite. She is a real artist about henna tattoo. Nour is also so nice and friendly. Breakfast was good as well.
    alinabalaban
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Mai 2018

    Amazing

    It was hard for us to find it
    Everything was amazing. Room very big and beautiful. The owner is amazing too.
Bewertungen werden geladen